ZEE Entertainment

Analysts

Investor Relations

S No FIRM NAME ANALYST NAME ANALYST EMAIL
1 Ambit Capital Vivekanand Subbaraman vivekanand.s@ambitcapital.com
2 Axis Capital Ankur Periwal ankur.periwal@axiscap.in
3 B&K Securities Yogesh Kirve yogesh.kirve@bksec.com
4 BNP Paribas Kunal Vora kunal.d.vora@asia.bnpparibas.com
5 Centrum Ankit Kedia ankit.kedia@centrum.co.in
6 Citigroup Aditya Mathur aditya.mathur@citi.com
7 CLSA Deepti Chaturvedi deepti.chaturvedi@clsa.com
8 Credit Suisse Jatin Chawla jatin.chawla@credit-suisse.com
9 Edelweiss Abneesh Roy Abneesh.Roy@edelweissfin.com
10 Emkay Global Naval Seth naval.seth@emkayglobal.com
11 Goldman Sachs Manish Adukia manish.adukia@gs.com
12 HSBC Rajiv Sharma rajivsharma@hsbc.co.in
13 ICICI Securities Vikash Mantri vikash.mantri@icicisecurities.com
14 IDFC Rohit Dokania rohit.dokania@idfc.com
15 Investec Amit Kumar amit.kumar@investec.co.in
16 JM Financial Sanjay Chawla Sanjay.Chawla@jmfl.com
17 JP Morgan Latika Chopra latika.chopra@jpmorgan.com
18 Kotak Institutional Equities Jay Kumar Doshi Jaykumar.Doshi@kotak.com
19 Macquarie Alankar Garude Alankar.garude@macquarie.com
20 Merrill Lynch Sachin Salagaonkar sachin.salgaonkar@baml.com
21 Morgan Stanley Parag Gupta parag.gupta@morganstanley.com
22 Motilal Oswal Jay Gandhi jay.gandhi@motilaloswal.com
23 Nomura Kapil Singh Kapil.singh@nomura.com
24 Phillip Capital Manoj Behara mbehera@phillipcapital.in
25 Religare Rumit Dugar rumit.dugar@religare.com
26 UBS Sanjena Dadawala sanjena.dadawala@ubs.com
Last Updated - February 01, 2017